Deutsch (DE-CH-AT)English (United Kingdom)Russian (CIS)Español(Spanish Formal International)Korean(Republic of Korea))
 

Friedhelm Wachs in Profile

Friedhelm Wachs is one of the most sought after negotiation expert within and outside of Germany. In Germany he has developed the internet portal www.besser-verhandeln.de for this segment. Worldwide, he has developed the brand Mister Negotiation (www.mister-negotiation.com).

Friedhelm Wachs has always walked the line between politics and the commercial world. His early experiences as the class spokesman of a Berlin school instilled in him his talent for negotiating. Simultaneously he worked as a journalist and organised seminars. His talent led him to be part of the board of leading fractions of German youth and sport politics at the beginning of his university studies. He negotiated co-operations on a European level beyond the boundaries of the iron curtain, studied political science at the Freie Universität in Berlin and established new companies. His foreign stays at renowned universities, his further educational studies in the English language and his MBA at the  HHL Leipzig Graduate School of Management with top grades is exemplary.He also wrote a book together with the former Soviet Foreign Minister Eduard Schewardnadse on the coop against Gorbatschow in Moscow.

He then established his next companies, one of which is the  Wachscommunication Beratungsgesellschaft für Unternehmenskommunikation.

Friedhelm Wachs advises the OECD, the UNO and other governmental organisations. Ministers from the FDP and the Green fraction are among his clients. As one of the very few advisors in this field, he successfully shapes and steers the election campaigns of the SPD and the CDU candidates on a communal level. He is a recognised expert within the different political fractions in Germany.

Over and above, almost all of the DAX-30 companies have sought his expertise in marketing and communication.

His work as an entrepreneur, coach and author is practically oriented with convincing methods and techniques. His language skills, his excellent rhetoric and his style make him one of the most sought after speakers. He has the talent to explain complicated issues in a way which is understandable to all.

He is an associate professor at top level foreign and German schools and additionally he passes on his knowledge by lecturing at congresses, conferences, and employee and client events. Focus of his talks are the success factors for family owned businesses and negotiations in addition to topics including success, motivation and leadership.

For his outstanding work, he has often been honoured with prizes on a national and international level.

Friedhelm Wachs was part of the Olympic youth team in 1980. He is today passionate about sailing, golf and an occasional marathon and has a weakness for dark chocolate and excellent food.

Friedhelm Wachs is also an adoring father and a family man.

 

ccc.png
Impressum

Deutsch (DE-CH-AT)English (United Kingdom)Russian (CIS)Español(Spanish Formal International)Korean(Republic of Korea))
 

Im Profil

Friedhelm Wachs ist Unternehmer und einer der gefragtesten Experten für Verhandlungen im In- und Ausland. Mit www.besser-verhandeln.de hat er eines der wichtigsten Internetportale in diesem Segment aufgebaut, als Mister Negotiation (www.mister-negotiation.com) ist er international bekannt und ausgezeichnet.

Friedhelm Wachs ist immer ein Grenzgänger zwischen Politik und Wirtschaft. Schon früh wird als Berliner Schülersprecher sein Verhandlungstalent geweckt, gleichzeitig betätigt er sich als Journalist und Seminarveranstalter. Sein Talent führt ihn bereits zu Beginn seines Studiums in die Spitzen der bundesdeutschen Jugend- und Sportpolitik als Mitglied von Bundesvorständen verschiedener Verbände. Er verhandelt für die gesamteuropäische Zusammenarbeit über den eisernen Vorhang hinweg, studiert an der Freien Universität in Berlin Politische Wissenschaften und Wirtschaftswissenschaften und baut weitere Unternehmen auf. Seine wissenschaftliche Ausbildung ergänzt er um Auslandsaufenthalte an renommierten Hochschulen sowie ein englischsprachiges Studium und einen MBA in International Management an der HHL Leipzig Graduate School of Management. Seine Studien schließt er jeweils mit Bestnoten ab.

Mit dem ehemaligen sowjetischen Außenminister Eduard Schewardnadse schreibt er ein Buch über den Putsch gegen Gorbatschow in Moskau.

In der Folge baute er weitere Unternehmen auf, unter anderem die Wachscommunication Beratungsgesellschaft für Unternehmenskommunikation.

Friedhelm Wachs berät die OECD, die UNO und Regierungen. FDP-Minister und die grüne Bundestagsfraktion bedienen sich seiner Beratungsleistung. Als einer der wenigen Berater in diesem Metier steuert er die Wahlkämpfe sowohl für SPD als auch CDU, Bürger- und Oberbürgermeisterkandidaten und führt diese zu fulminanten Erfolgen. Über die Parteigrenzen hinweg sehen ihn die Verantwortlichen als herausragenden Experten an.

Nahezu alle DAX-30-Unternehmen suchen darüber hinaus seine Marketing- und Kommunikationsexpertise und bedienen sich seines Verhandlungswissens.

Seine Arbeit als Unternehmer, Coach und Autor zeichnet sich durch große Praxisnähe, überzeugende Techniken und Engagement aus. Seine bildhafte Sprache, seine mitreißende Rhetorik mit seinem klaren, fesselnden Vortragsstil machen Friedhelm Wachs zu einem gefragten Speaker, der selbst komplizierte Sachverhalte allgemeinverständlich transportiert.
Als Dozent an Top Hochschulen im In- und Ausland hält Friedhelm Wachs diverse Lehraufträge und vermittelt sein Wissen als motivierender Redner darüber hinaus auf Kongressen und Tagungen, Mitarbeiter- und Kundenveranstaltungen. Die Erfolgsfaktoren von Familienunternehmen und das Thema Verhandlung stehen neben den Themen Erfolg, Motivation und Leadership dabei im Zentrum.

Für seine Leistungen wurde Friedhelm Wachs vielfach mit bedeutenden Preisen national und international ausgezeichnet.

Friedhelm Wachs gehörte für das Olympische Jugendlager zur deutschen Olympia Auswahl 1980. Seinen sportlichen Ehrgeiz lebt er in seiner Begeisterung für Segeln, gelegentliches Golfen und Marathons aus, immer flankiert durch seine Schwäche für dunkle Schokolade und eine ausgezeichnete Küche.

Privat ist Friedhelm Wachs begeisterter Vater und Familienmensch.

 

bbb.png
Impressum