Deutsch (DE-CH-AT)English (United Kingdom)Russian (CIS)Español(Spanish Formal International)Korean(Republic of Korea))
 

Speaker

Friedhelm Wachs is not only a sought after speaker on his key topic of negotiations, but also on classic business topics like success factors for business, motivation, leadership as well as values, goals and the future.


Organise…


an event for your clients, a conference for managers, employee motivation events, association events, a kick-off meeting, sales meetings, meetings for the board of directors, a congress, a key note speaker evening, a dinner speech or if you are just looking for a motivated speaker,


…then invite

Friedhelm Wachs

as your speaker.

He is someone who doesn’t beat around the bush. Be assured of a successful event with Friedhelm Wachs.


Experience something

new, educative and

entertaining!

Friedhelm Wachs combines theory with its commercial application in a dynamic speech to inspire his audience in a charming and fascinating way to “negotiate better”. Each one of us negotiates more than a 100 times a day. Friedhelm Wachs shows with interesting and impressive examples in an understandable way how many chances an individual has to better his negotiation strategy. The audience has fun and at the same time a lasting learning experience.

A proven expert,


Friedhelm Wachs has over 25 years of experience in advising clients in leading positions in business, olitics and sports on negotiating. The top 30 DAX firms, internet start-ups, governments and associations have all profited from his supporting role as Ghost Negotiator.  He has studied Political Science and has an MBA. An expert

with a serious

background


at renowned universities and institutes worldwide like the HHL - Handelshochschule Leipzig (Germany), Harvard (USA), Essec (France). He is also the President of the European Negotiation Institut.

 

Inspire your guests!

 

bbb.png
Impressum

Deutsch (DE-CH-AT)English (United Kingdom)Russian (CIS)Español(Spanish Formal International)Korean(Republic of Korea))
 

Speaker

Als Redner ist Friedhelm Wachs neben seinem Kernthema Verhandeln zu den klassischen Unternehmensthemen gefragt. Die Erfolgsfaktoren von Unternehmen, Motivation, Leadership sowie Werte, Ziele und Zukunft stehen dabei im Zentrum.

 

Organisieren Sie…
eine Kundenveranstaltung, Führungskräftetagung, Mitarbeiter-Motivationsveranstaltung, Verbandstagung, ein Kickoff Meeting, Vertriebstreffen, Vorstandsklausur, einen Kongress, Key Note-Vortrag, anregenden Abend mit einer Dinner Speech, oder sind Sie einfach nur auf der Suche nach einem motivierenden Redner,

 

..dann setzen Sie
Friedhelm Wachs
als Redner ein,
einen Referenten, Redner, Key Note Speaker, der nicht in ausgetretenen Pfaden wandelt. Mit Friedhelm Wachs können Sie also einen sicheren Erfolg Ihrer Veranstaltung organisieren.

 

Etwas Neues soll es
sein, lehrreich und
unterhaltend
zugleich;
Friedhelm Wachs verbindet Praxis und Wissenschaft in einem dynamischen Vortrag, der zugleich charmant und mitreißend die Zuhörer für das Thema „besser verhandeln“ begeistert. Und weil jeder jeden Tag mehr als 100 mal verhandelt, zeigt Friedhelm Wachs mit einprägsamen und beeindruckenden Beispielen auf eine allgemein verständliche Art und Weise informativ und unterhaltsam auf, welche Chancen für jeden einzelnen in einer besseren Verhandlungsstrategie liegen. Das Auditorium hat Spaß und zugleich ein nachhaltiges Lernerlebnis, über das die Teilnehmer gerne reden. Begeistern Sie mit einem Redner, der wertvolle Impulse gibt und Wissen anregend vermittelt.

 

und von einem
ausgewiesenen
Experten,
wie Friedhelm Wachs, der seit 25 Jahren in Spitzen- positionen für Wirtschaft, Politik und Sport verhandelt, der die DAX 30 Unternehmen ebenso zu seinen Kunden zählt, wie bedeutende Internetgründungen, der Regierungen und Verbände unterstützt und erfolgreich im Hintergrund als Ghost Negotiatior wirkt. Er hat Politische Wissenschaften studiert und einen MBA gemacht. Ein Experte eben,

 

mit dem seriösen
Hintergrund,
der bedeutendsten Universitäten und Institute weltweit, wie die HHL - Handelshochschule Leipzig (D), Harvard (USA), Essec (F) und seiner Rolle als Präsident des European Negotiation Institut.

 

So begeistern sie ihre Gäste.


ccc.png
Impressum